Memorial Lane

by S. R. Dugan

Released 2010
Released 2010
Road Songs for the Soul - 10 Tracks of Original Americana Folk-n-Roll
"Memorial Lane" is a collection of 10 original songs: a journey of Love, Loss, Discontent and Destiny. This album is reflective of Dugan's Americana roots. From the bluesy grit of "Sorrow Is" to the bluegrass reminiscings of "Smoky Mtn Memories" Dugan reveals his mid-western home-grown influences so formative in his acoustic styling in this album that might best be described as original "Folk-n-Roll."